Gay sex experience on NYE

Dear friends, it’s almost become a tradition that I have sex on New Years Eve!

It’s happened every time in the past 3 years, and I was hoping that thuis year would be no different.

The problem is that my friends and I got stuck in a traffic jam between Pune and Mumbai late in the afternoon. The traffic slowed down, and almost came to a standstill because of a road accident. This was threatening to ruin our New Years Eve plans, and my tradition!

So I started talking to my friends about their girlfriends and women in general to make them hotter. They didn’t know I was gay, and was quite sure they had never had homosex before. Somehow, we started talking about gay dating in Mumbai because this was in the news recently. My friend noticed I had become excited and my cheeks were all red. I said “Let’s open the windows, it’s getting hot in here’. So my friend said “Sure, I’ll open the window” and touched my lund as he leant over me. At first, I thought it was a mistake, but when he pressed twice I knew he was serious!

Sadly, we did not go further because our 3rd friend was sitting in the back of the car, but I promise that we will explore more very soon!

Leave a comment