New gay chat on Gaydia.com

My friends, Gaydia.com has just relaunched its service with a fresh design and clever gay chat tool.

New private messages open up in a Gaydia Messenger chat window that sits at the bottom of my screen. It’s clever because I don’t need to install any software to get started – I chatted with guys online at the office this afternoon, and all worked without a glitch.

This gay dating website looks cleaner too – the ugly blue background is out, replaced with classic white. The site logo has also been touched up with warmer colours. Thumbs up to my friends at Gaydia for all their hard work!

They’ve just made it easier for me to chat with my gay buddies 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by rrajj on February 8, 2010 at 3:59 am

    dear wanna fuck u

    Reply

Leave a comment